Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Inset:Wednesday 2nd to Friday 4th September
Term commences:Monday 7th September
Half term:Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October
Term ends:Wednesday 16th December

Spring Term 2021

Staff Inset:Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January
Term commences:Wednesday 6th January
Half term:Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Term ends:Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Staff Inset:Monday 19th April
Term commences:Tuesday 20th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May
Half term:Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Term ends: Saturday 10th July: KS2 Celebration of Success Ceremony

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Inset:Tuesday 31st August to Thursday 2nd September
Meet the Teacher DayFriday 3rd September
Term commences:Monday 6th September
Half term:Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October
Term ends:Wednesday 15th December

Spring Term 2022

Staff Inset:Thursday 6th and Friday 7th January
Term commences:Monday 10th January
Half term:Monday 14th to Friday 18th February tbc
Term ends:Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Staff Inset:Monday 25th April
Term commences:Tuesday 26th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half term:Monday 30th to Friday 3rd June
Term ends: Saturday 9th July
KS2 Celebration of Success Ceremony