Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Inset:Wednesday 2nd to Friday 4th September
Term commences:Monday 7th September
Half term:Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October
Term ends:Wednesday 16th December

Spring Term 2021

Staff Inset:Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January
Term commences:Wednesday 6th January
Half term:Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Term ends:Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Staff Inset:Monday 19th April
Term commences:Tuesday 20th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May
Half term:Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Term ends: Saturday 10th July: KS2 Celebration of Success Ceremony

11+

It gives me great pleasure to announce the final offers from this year’s 11+ Senior School Entrance results. We are extremely proud to say that this year is the second best set of results on the last 5 years for number of offers, after our record breaking results of last year.

More information can be found by following the link below.

Best Wishes

Phil Soutar
Headmaster

Leavers’ Destinations